Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modified on:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Unlimited Number of Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress Optimized Speed
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
¥ 469
00
/mo
¥3,597.00
¥1,407.00 for 3 months
Save 61%
Get started