SUMMER SALE - 90% OFF!
HURRY UP, LIMITED TIME OFFER IS TICKING DOWN
00
DAYS
03
HOURS
51
MINUTES
47
SECONDS

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Modified on:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!